The Twilight Zone

Just a quick reminder that I am still alive and blogging.

The days are getting shorter and shorter – I leave for work before the sun is fully above the horizon (or at least above the buildings around me), and get home in the dark.

My free time recently was largely spent preparing for a karate competition (my best result ever, thank you), but now I have some time to get back behind the keyboard… if I can get some photos to back that up with…

So here are a couple of pics I took on the way home.

By the Mizuno transformer station.

From the same spot as above, only zoomed in.

This entry was posted in Suburban wildlife and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

